Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thegoochtastic

28 Bixby, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Maori (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm willing to state that I'm a lot more down-to-earth than any other guy you've talked to, and I'm more than willing to prove it.

I like to think I'm thoughtful, kind, smart, but I know I'm also a bit crass, and at times flippant. I'm a spur-of-the moment kind of guy when it comes to things I like, but if I don't like it I'll plan it out well ahead of time and still try to avoid it.

Music is my life. If I'm not listening to music I'm playing an instrument or singing(either aloud or in my head). I can make anything with strings make pleasant noises, and I'm currently trying to teach myself to play clarinet(alto sax by proxy), trombone, drums, and piano. I can play Guitar(and bass), Mandolin, Ukulele, and I can plink around on Banjo, weissenborn, dulcimer, and would love a chance to play violin or cello. I write and play everything from Progressive metal to classical guitar, and I even squirrel around with autotune for my friends.

With all the time I spend with music and visual entertainment, I thoroughly enjoy my time outdoors. I love to go camping - not the "take a truck to the lake with hotdogs, beer and a tent" kind. I love survival camping. Gearing up with a few emergency rations, a good knife, reliable gun, and enough gear to help setup a shelter, then go spend a week hunting and foraging for meals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I compete in a local rifle competition once a month, and am honing my pistol skills to start shooting handguns competitively. I went to school to be a certified A&P Mechanic(Aircraft Mechanic) with over 5 years experience, went to school to become a carded wildland firefighter just because, enlisted in the Marine Corps, and I'm heading back to school to become an EMT this fall, just because. I am currently using the skills and experience I have gleaned to build industrial burners for oil refineries.

2 of my life goals are to restore a vintage warbird and learn 20 instruments fluently.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, survival camping, burning things, and fixing things. (I like to use my hands)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My commanding knowledge of the useless, my upbeat attitude, and my perfect eyebrows(thanks mom! - her genetics, not her wax strips).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors who have no fault: Christopher Moore, Orson Scott Card
Movies: Varied. Anything really except Bollywood and Martin Lawrence movies. Some favorites are Stalag 17, The Great Escape, The Big Lebowski, everything Coen Brothers, Wes Anderson, and Christopher Guest. Any SciFi.
TV: A LOT of Discovery/Science Channel, Arrested Development, Its Always Sunny, Parks and Rec, Into The Wormhole, Star Trek(any series).
Music: I listen to all genres of music. Some favorite artists are: Hayes Carll, Chris Cornell, Benji Hughes, Corelia, The Dear Hunter, Atmosphere, and Animals as Leaders.
Food: I'll try anything once, and I've never turned down a chance to try it again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A musical instrument, sharp wit, a good knife, stormy weather, friends, and sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, survival/camping.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being a homebody and playing guitar or Xbox with a few friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like chick flicks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy the outdoors and enjoy good music(read:not what's on the RnB station), nd u d0nt tipe liek dI$ wen u txt kthxbai.