Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Philadelphia, PA Gender Nonconforming, Genderqueer, Transmasculine

Gender Nonconforming, Genderqueer, Transmasculine

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 28
Pansexual, Queer, Sapiosexual
White, Other
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Full figured
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Shane, and I'm 21. I'm looking to meet some interesting people, for both friendship and romance. I'm transmasculine (a non-binary trans person). I'm pansexual, so gender isn't important to me. I'm loud and outgoing. I am proud to to be a quirky, feminist, queer, nerdy kind of person and love screwing with the gender binary. I'm pretty sarcastic, and have a dark kind of pervy sense of humor sometimes. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an anthropology major, public health minor at Temple University. After college I plan on spending some time in the peace core working with AIDS patients in Africa. My goal is to work to stop health epidemics in impoverished nations. I campaign for LGBTQ rights, and am currently working on a public health research grant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, political rallies, dancing the Time Warp, surfing the interwebz, strange detailed facts that no one cares about, debating politics with random strangers, medical knowledge, knowing the nearest restaurant with gluten-free food. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My giant hair
My loud voice
my passionate personality
My rainbow bowtie
My giant boobs
my awkward nerdiness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: House, Orange is the New Black, The Fosters, Taboo, Queer as Folk, Firefly, Orphan Black, American Dad, Bob's Burgers, Freakshow, Roseanne, The Golden Girls,Rupaul's Drag Race, Will and Grace, The L-word, medical specials, random crap on netflix
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cats
2. My computer
3. My family
4. An internet connection
5. Oxygen (yes I do in fact believe that I could live longer without oxygen than cats or an internet connection)
6. Goals for the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking piña coladas and getting caught in the rain (please get this)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are passionate, not just with romance, but with your job, with politics, human rights, or even just an online fandom. I just love seeing people be passionate about something.

You know all the words to La Vie Boheme

You're looking for an eclectic person to chat with, or an awkward person to treat you sweetly on dates. ;)

You would like me to bake you some gluten free goodies.