Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thegoodmrbrodie

34 M Reading, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–100
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
chunky hunk with a complicated brain that he doesn't understand. self-improvement is a constant goal, but some aspects of the current model are deemed acceptable by others. struggle with displaying and receiving romantic intentions regardless of their presence. enjoy dogs, maps, gin, and music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working for the man (private sector). kinda in IT, but not really. fancy getting involved with big data.

on top of this, i'm heavily implicated in the local music scene. put on gigs. put out tapes/cd-rs/records. organise workshops. dj. it can be stressful and fun.

outside of that boozey chats, north american tv programming, and clicking refresh on social networking websites.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
navigation. mixtapes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am tall. and broad. probably that. if they notice me at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS - i don't read books very often. i'm not really sure why or who to blame other than myself. 'our band could be your life' changed my life, so i'm glad i made that exception.

MOVIES - the big lebowski, rushmore, dazed & confused, adventureland, superbad, juno, la haine.

SHOWS - seinfeld, the simpsons, parks and recreation, twin peaks, northern exposure.

MUSIC - fuzz pop, outsider folk, motown, motorik, astonishing jazz, heavy psychedelic rock, rap bangers, punk, house, disco, ATP (rip), ye-ye, noise. pop music.

FOOD - pancakes with maple syrup. chili. misr wot. burritos. curry. roast potatoes. pizza. falafel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. the internet. it has become ingrained in my being. i'm wired in.
2. the mother. i come from a small family - she is very important to me, and does not live near by.
3. music. this is a constant. i feel strange walking around town on my own with out my headphones on.
4. chats. i like a good chat. about important things.
5. the idea of dogs. dogs are great.
6. south street arts centre. best place in reading.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything all of the time. i'd like to get some order to my thoughts, but that is hard. it's getting better, and i am mostly coherent.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
tend to hit a local pub straight after work for some drinks and chats - either with colleagues or friends. sometimes i have a gig on, so i'll be doing that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i veer from wanting a relationship to wanting to be alone quite often. i'd imagine that this would stop if a rewarding relationship was successfully obtained. only one way to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
please do. i'm not one of those weirdos that sends you pictures of my cock, and i am probably more interesting than i let on. honest.