Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheGoogleGuy

26 M Corona, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
LA county fair karaoke contest contestant what what? That'd be me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a graduate of Virginia Tech and since then have worked at my own business, KTD. I am a theater instillation technician and contractor(I literally MAKE the movie theater). (You may have seen me on HGTV or DIY!).I just officially passed the 18 month date of living in California and am seriously(not seriously) considering moving to Disneyland ( Can you do that? ). My goals for the future are kinda complex. I'm working on my business 24/7 . This summer has had a few awesome parties already tho.
I’m really good at
Cooking, some people think I'm secretly french, or a robot...maybe both! (is that a movie? Chef du Robo)

I like to think I'm dependable, and straightforward enough to pass as charming. Usually I just seem clueless. Im also known as the GO TO person for random facts or thoughts.
The first things people usually notice about me
My perfect infomercial voice or my height. I'm really good at picking stuff up and putting it back down again.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: 12th Night, Lotr, Harry Potter, The Giver, Snow Crash

Movie: I Love You, Man , The Postman, Fast/Furious, Across The Universe, Being John Malcovich, The Royal Tenenbaums, The Big Lebowski, Whats Eating Gilbert Grape, The Lord Of The Rings.

TV: Scrubs, Bones, Breaking Bad (wow, great ending) , Game of Thrones, Rick and Morty, and Adventure Time. I also Love Top Gear UK.

Music: The 90s had the best music ever. But seriously. I am very eclectic and listen to almost anything, its always random. Lots of people are amazed at how many song lyrics I know.

Food: My made from scratch lasagna, and garlic brochette toast are spectacular! I can also devour some Sushi and Swordfish.
The six things I could never do without
Alien Blue
Fresh Towels
Mountains
Karaoke
Grape nuts
Pandora
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I could build my own tiny house, off the grid. I hear being a lumberjack is in style. I want to be a lumberjack so badly sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Exploring the California's IE and Orange County

Or Disneyland....never enough Disneyland. But that's an every day of the week event, why save it for Fridays!?

Or Karaoke with friends! Sublime, Green Day, RHCP, and Jet are my go-to artists.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wake up at 3am because you're thirsty, but don't get water because the bed is too warm. You finish eating your meal before you can decide what to watch next on Netflix. Every time you say, "its hot in here." someone still suggests you take all your clothes off. You picked your favorite song as the alarm, and now you hate that song. You have an open mind for first world problems.