Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


68 Darmstadt, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48-62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 15, 2013
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am kind and openhearted. I enjoy travel, great food, and staying fit. As a person I like to think of myself as confident. I’m a very humble man. I understand that there’s a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I’m always there for my friends and loved ones. I don’t run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think “hey what a nice guy”. It’s not about attention for me. It’s about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those around him.
I am looking for an open and honest person who I can share everything with, but at the same time be our own persons. I do not want anyone to change who they are for me and I will not change who I am for anyone. I believe people can be flexible and willing to compromise without changing who they are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am preparing myself for retirement this year. Not sure exactly what I will do then, but I will not work any longer. Seriously thinking about relocating back to northern Virginia which I've always found so nice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and making people feel comfortable
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very tall and I have a great sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Mostly non-fiction. I have books on my iPad all the time.
Movies-comedy, romance, intrigue and others
Music-most all
Food-Italian, Thai and anything with seafood. Love to try new places to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Excellent food, love dark chocolate...great coffee is also a must.
Fitness studio
iPhone (just kidding)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now, mostly my retirement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with some nice music and a glass of wine or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to find out for yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Obviously if you are interested (and would like to visit me in Germany) ;-)