Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thegriffok

29 M Goa, India

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Griff!

I made it back into the States.. barely :-)

I have a blog: http://realtraveling.wordpress.com but to be honest Ive barely looked at the blog or this since August.

I have a nice Couchsurf page too:
http://www.couchsurfing.org/people/griffgreen/

The firs time I meet someone, it might as well be virtual cause if we our conversations suck it's going to end right there... So let's Skype!

I am just wrapping up my US Road Trip and will be heading to Sedona for the "Apocalypse" and after that taking a Christmas flight to India, so if you want to chat, you better message me quick!

I am an entrepreneur/retired chemical engineer currently traveling the world. I sold everything I own on Craigslist and bought a sweet van to road trip thru the US for a few months. I kinda settled down with some buddies in Hermosa Beach until I flew to Peru on Dec 6th. But I've been back since June 28th, now I'm hanging in Washington state... moving back and forth between Seattle and Spokane until Burning Man.... then who knows... Thailand eventually :-)

I am all about going with the flow, and I have a lot of fun with everyone.

I am a very intelligent, productive, persevering disciplined dude. I like to be constantly challenged. I love everyone, and am very generous.

I have strong beliefs, but I am open-minded to other ideas and love to hear them out. I love playing devils advocate to fully vet an idea, any idea... whether it is important or not.

I like to be healthy, I did a year of raw food and cleansing that really had an impact on my life, but these days I have no problem going out for pizza and getting trashed off 100 proof peppermint schnapps ;-)

I am a very social guy, I am a little uncomfortable in silence.... unless I am meditating or in a library or something like that... what I mean to say is... I'm chatty.

I am an ENFP according to the Myers-Briggs stuff (which I use a lot) And I really want to find another Extravert or 3 to have fun with, all my friends here are introverted and busy during the day.

I am very passionate about Austrian Economics and voting with my dollar. I have an economic boycott against Starbucks and McDonald's and I stick to it, what I mean to say is I AM NOT MEETING YOU AT STARBUCKS.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling the world.

Burning Man to South America to Burning Man to Asia to Australia
I’m really good at
Massages
Cooking
Being happy
Getting things done
Solving Problems
Out-side-the-box thinking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love documentaries, I listen to a lot of audiobooks especially about philosophy, behaviorial economics, spirituality, taboo subjects and science. I love food and entertainment but I'm not too worried about the specifics. I will fill more of this out eventually or maybe not.
The six things I could never do without
Things aren't all that important to me, but I can get around that:

1. a strong social network
2. the internet
3. my passport
4. physical touch
5. apparently cheese (I have tried too many times)
6. mind altering substances
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Experimental governments, traveling, psychology, economics, health, conspiracy theories, how things work, a lot of stuff... will fill out more later or not
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night is the same as every other night, Fucking awesome. My routine since i have been in Cali has been wake up in my van, make a green smoothie for breakfast, go to hot yoga, Smoke out, do 1-3 hours of internet BSing, then try to get my busy friends to hang out with me... I guess Friday is usually more successful, we will usually hit up a restaurant and then do board game, movie, bar, or go to Vegas.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have a good time with no expectations.