Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thegringoloco

26 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like food, mexican especially.
I listen to bad white boy music.
I grew up on Long Island.
I like cats, all animals for that matter.
I enjoy being handy so I don't mind getting dirty.
I have a passion for supporting bands I like by going to their shows.
I really enjoy stand up comedy. My sense of humor is pretty dirty.
I waste hours on the internet. (podcast subscriber)
I try to learn something new everyday.
I love the outdoors too. (from the sea to the mountains)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to be healthy and work hard whenever I can by putting the right goods into my meat body and pushing myself to higher limits. But it is hard with all the great food and distractions this amazing world has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping to myself, procrastinating yet always being on time, driving, following directions, building/fixing, recycling, and getting a good eight hours of sleep.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hat, hair, eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Literature - Salinger, Vonnegut, Palahniuk, Sagan, King, and Kirkman

Film - Forrest Gump, Blood Dimond, Mysterious Skin, Dumb and Dumber, The Rescuers: Down Under, The Shawshank Redemption, and Fight Club.

Television - LOST, Mad Men, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, SOA, The Sopranos, and Workaholics

Music - Brand New, Conor Oberst, Kevin Devine, mewithoutYou, Neutral Milk Hotel, The Builders and The Butchers.

Food - Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Family
Friends
Music
Humor
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our planet, the ocean, the universe, cats, what tool to buy next, the future and the opposite sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What's a typical Friday night and where can I get one?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my answers to the questions part is quite enough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy going to the beach/leaving the city.
If you like going to art/music shows.
If you like to snowboard.
And if you like what you see/hear.