Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theguitbox

36 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This box has been re-purposed.

Puritanism: The haunting fear that someone, somewhere, may be happy.
H. L. Mencken
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running a small start-up with my two partners.
When I’m not working I generally spend my time practicing guitar, listening to music, riding my bike around the city, hanging with friends, cooking, eating, reading, or just generally finding enjoyable ways to squander my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music stuff. Sales. Listening. Showing up for the people in my life. I’m also excellent at fixing and building things.
I worked as a carpenter in between semesters in college, so I’m pretty good around the house. In general, I‘m good with my hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too much to list music-wise but John Scofield's Still Warm has been in heavy rotation lately.
I do like to read.
Best discussed over a drink.

I do have a bit of a geeky streak in me. Example: extensive cd/record collection(not into downloading music). Maybe I'm just old fashioned.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My nearest and dearest (I'm the oldest of four)
My Friends
My Guitars
Music
Czech Beer
My Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nicest and/or most diplomatic way of telling some of my customers that they're deadbeats without jeopardizing the relationship or getting thrown out.

Hmm, what's for lunch?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving, sometimes. I like to escape the city fairly often. Most of the time I'm heading up to the Berkshires. Otherwise, I'm hanging at home or out with friends. Very original, I know.
Also, now that the heat is here, trips to the beach are a very regular occurrence.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm online looking for a squeeze.
I'm actually 5' 9.5".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you believe in discrete identities and shared interests.
-you have a sense of humor and think we might get along.
-you want to(obviously).