Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 9
Native American, White
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A long-term geek, I grew up gaming and do the ren faire scene as well as sci-fi cons. I'm the fun-loving type, though. Not the socially awkward type. I'm very sarcastic, which doesn't always translate well to text. If you feel insulted, then that's probably not what I meant. I am argumentative, though. I love debate, and that can get me into trouble when maintaining friendships or work relationships with those of a conservative stance.
I also tend to be a walking contradiction. Hard to explain, you'll see if you get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the middle of NaNoWriMo.
Steam Pirates: The Order of the Perfectibilists
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most anything I put an effort into.

What I'm worst at is probably filling out profiles. I completely blank about what's worth writing down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Princess Bride, Serenity/Firefly, PotC, Star Wars, most superhero movies
Books: Illuminatus, Principia Discordia, Infinite Jest, The Princess Bride, Neil Gaiman, Christopher Moore, Comic Books
Music: punk, ska, swing, jazz, industrial
Food: I'll try anything, I prefer fresh, healthy foods and I love to go to small ethnic restaurants
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Renaissance Faires
my computer
rum (I'm a pirate, after all)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
politics, the state of the world, equality, freedom, love, life, the law of fives
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't know that I have any typical Friday nights. I like to do things when possible. If it's ren faire or pirate fest season, then I'm on the campsite with friends. If it's not, then I'm out supporting a friend's show, probably at The Crack Fox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure what qualifies. I'm an open book if you get to know me, not much in the way of secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.