Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thehenrym

43 M Walnut, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy who likes to write and do sports photography on the side.
When not writing or photographing, I enjoy time to myself, which includes time working on my various projects and with my feline companion, 'money'.
I like all animals, but as an owner of a cat, of course i will show biase towards felines :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a small business selling ladies footwear at the local flea market three days a week and moonlight as an aspiring sports journalist and photographer. At any given opportunity you will find me at high school/local junior colleges covering events for the local newspaper and a website called patch.com.
At other times i can be found at the local 24 hour fitness relieving my stress on weights, or at my local martial arts studio releasing my aggression on kicking paddles or sparring partners :)
Recently I've gone through a lifesyle change where i have shed over 30 pounds in a period of three months so i feel really good about myself right now. Of course i look to continue this endeavor :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing whatever is asked of me ... well, okay not really good at it, but i try my best, and that is what i am very good at... giving my all in anything i do.
During my aforementioned lifestyle change ive picked up cooking, but while i may not be "really" good at it...(yet) i am having a lot of fun and enjoying concoting edible treats from my family
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont look my age.
We asians tend to age gracefully, but for some (such as myself) we dont age very much, if at all. Its a good thing, or it can be a curse, depending on how you perceive it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Its been a long time that i have read any books, but the one that strikes me the most is Bram Stoker's "Dracula". I like any kind of music, and i eat almost anything that doesnt move or squirm or moves after being killed.
My favorite movie is "untamed Heart"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I guess I'll repeat what everyone else says since i am no differnt than any other:
1) phone
2) car
3) family
4) friends
5) ipad mini, laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
on the questionnare everyone that ive seen answered that the earth is bigger than the sun... i wonder why people think this way when we all know the sun is way larger than the earth....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilllin after a whole weeks of work. If it is the first friday of the month you will most likely find me at the food truck festival at the mall. If i have some energy i may go out and either catch a movie or hang out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the most lovable person that you have ever met, should you give me a chance to demonstrate so.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are looking for a good time, with a potential of something more, should it happen.
Enjoy company and would like to share it with a great guy who is also willing to share with you.
Most importantly you want to get to know the 'REAL' me.