Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Denton, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:12am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Welsh

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
8/3/14: Enjoying life as we know it at this age. I just recently got into grad school, so I'm stoked/scared about it. I'm super in shape now, but I thought I'd leave the obligatory douchecanoe mirror selfies to not make it seem like I am a tool. But, I am super happy about the shape I am in meow.

I would really like to meet someone to hang out and keep in touch with( possibly more. Never leaving that off the table...this IS a dating site) for awhile and have someone go to haunted houses and fun holiday excursions.

if you've decided to read this, my photos "intrigued" your sight. I'll make this easy to read since people barely read this anyways.

I'm Eric
-I workout 5 times a week
-college graduate, I have a good job
-I have a car
-I am a naturally funny person, but I can be serious if needed.
-I don't lie, play games with women, cheat, steal, and all-around "nice" guy(bleh)
-Women should be treated like the angels and princess's they are.
- I have had a bunch of hard times fall upon me, but I am finally at the light at the end of the tunnel
- an introvert, but I open up well if I feel comfortable around anyone.
-I love life and everyone I have in it.

-truthfully, I am just looking for happiness and someone to share it with. No matter who they are, or whatever their stance is in life at their moment in time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to land a accounting gig somewhere else and get this degree to work.

Keeping myself happy, searching for love and companionship, :-) being a gentleman, and trying to get myself out there. I might be attending the SMU school of business for graduate school, but haven't decided what to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making people laugh
- general knowledge of everything that is involved with movies

-being a gentleman 100% of the time(chivalry is NEVER dead, in my eyes) and totally respectful towards everyones life choices.

-introducing new "unheard" bands to peoples -being a good samaritan. "judge not, yet ye be judged"

-Cooking. Oh, and baking apple pie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well... my humor OF COURSE. My punctuality, smile, and my hair. I love my hair and can't really think of what life would be like for me if I was bald or losing my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Scary stories to tell in the dark" book series
"The origins of species" chuckie darwin
Anything by Jules Verne or Alexander Dumas(count of Monte Christo is my #1 favorite of all time)
Slaughterhouse five- super off the hinges book, but still a rad novel.
I also read books about conspiracy theories and about the cosmos.

Top ten movies in no particular order:
Dark knight
One flew over the cuckoo's nest
Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind
The Incredibles
The godfather
The godfather post deux
Lawrence of Arabia
Elizabethtown(sue me why doncha)
El Topo(if you've seen this, we must definitely meet each other on here)

hans zimmer
Drive soundtrack
Elizabethtown soundtrack
Bloc party
Classic rock
90s country
Empire of the sun
Too many to list actually...
If you're interested, we can converse over awesome music and what not
80-90s hip hop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my niece Reagan
Family(immediate family)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If you(the reader) has made it this far in my profile instead of just skimming the photos
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am a non drinker and smot poker, so those don't really come to my mind. I will share the good times with ones who are doing those things. Making people laugh and smile is a better drug to me than any of those 2 silly things.

Oh, I'm probably watching Netflix if nothing sprouts up(which is 60% of the time).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a cancer survivor(true story)

I am deathly afraid of trailers/mobile homes

I Randomly speak in british/new Zealand accents.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are "reading my profile", then you've made the bottom...HOORAY!!

on a serious note, I really just want to meet a new smile for my life. tis all....and maybe a woman that thoroughly ENJOYS! roller coasters, haunted houses, and be silly with each other.