Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thehonestheart

23 M Norwich, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Fair warning: if we don't have similar taste in music, we probably won't get along. Srynotsry.

Just a regular kid trying to find his place in the world. ENFP personality type on the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator. I'm a musician. Hardcore music saved my life. Big sports fan. Video game enthusiast. Get to know me!

I have a tumblr and an Instagram if you want to follow me!
Tumblr: the-honestheart.tumblr.com
Instagram: thehonestheart
What I’m doing with my life
I work part time as a cashier at a grocery store. I play guitar in a band called Vows. I'm a student at Capital Community College with a Computer Support Specialist major.
I’m really good at
I play guitar, bass, and I sing. Music has been a part of my life for a long time and it is ever present now. My dream job is to tour the country with my best friends, writing music for those who need solace. I'm pretty tech savy so a career in information technology is how I'll fund all the music fun. I collect and solve Rubik's cubes/puzzles. I can solve a normal rubik's cube in roughly 45 seconds. I practice a little in hopes of getting a little faster!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm weird. I'm enthusiastic about the things I genuinely care about. Supportive, caring, genuine, funny.

People also notice my height, my smile, my eyes, my tattoos, my stretched ears, and my facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read as often as I should, but I really enjoy anything by Dean Koontz, Harry Potter, Looking For Alaska.

I don't watch a lot of movies. My favorites are Horrible Bosses, anything pre-2005 Adam Sandler, Crazy Stupid Love, The Goonies, The Sandlot, and most recently Jobs.

The only TV I watch is The Walking Dead and ESPN. I do enjoy NCIS, Law and Order SVU, and Big Band Theory.

I'm into all kinds of music really. Hardcore, metalcore, post hardcore, pop punk, indie, hip hop, pop. The only country I like is Zac Brown Band and Darius Rucker. Some bands and artists I like are: Hundredth, Counterparts, Have Heart, Vanna, Northlane, Underoath, Alexisonfire, Therefore I Am, The Starting Line, Cartel, State Champs, Bayside, The Story So Far, City and Colour, Wind In Sails, Jason Mraz, Gavin DeGraw. I could add way more to this.

I like food. Period. But I do indulge in pizza, chicken, anything Italian, and anything Asian.
The six things I could never do without
My iphone, my musical instruments, my friends, my car, a rubik's cube, a pair of headphones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A bunch of different things: guitar riffs i want to write, the latest song that's stuck in my head, what homework I have to do, why so many women like country music, why more people don't like hardcore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my best friends at a punk/metal show. At the bar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still live with my folks. I also have a strong personality. Can't handle it? Sorry.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're looking for a charismatic guy with the looks, talent, and intelligence to back it up.

Disclaimer: I try not to check this much. Just trying to get my name out there. If you like what you see just hit me up and I'll get to you ASAP.