Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:34pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey All,

Just trying to have a great time and change the world, ya know, the usual.

I am a firm believer that the happiest people have balance in their life. I am constantly working to achieve this balance.

I am a doer who is a passionate explorer by trade who likes to have fun wherever I am.

I am a sucker for a great story and mine are often too long winded.

I travel often for both work and pleasure. I am lucky to be surrounded by very intelligent, creative, articulate people, of all ages in my personal and professional life. I have learned that the smartest people often don't have the "best" degrees and the "best" degrees often don't produce the smartest people.

I do not judge anyone from their cover.

I am outgoing, adventurous, social, love being outside, playing sports (e.g. gym, basketball, football, skiing, golf, tennis), thinking creatively, solving problems, laughing, working hard, and food (especially making it).

I am a very boring profile writer because I just yawned reading this. Please excuse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a partner in a real estate investment and development company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ping pong. I have been playing since I was a kid. I think I once played for eight hours straight (in 8th grade though...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.

My age (I look like I'm 25)

My funny laugh. Thank goodness my brother has the exact same one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

Favorite Movies: Jurassic Park, The Hangover, Shawshank Redemption, Crazy Stupid Love, Terminator 1 and 2, The Matrix, Inception, Toy Story

Favorite TV: Homeland, 60 Minutes, sports generally (honestly, I don't want much TV).

Favorite Books: Childhood's End. I am currently reading Sapiens about the history of the world. Kind of mind blowing.

Favorite Music: Coldplay, Mumford and Sons, Zak Brown Band, Billy Joel

Favorite Food: I like all cuisines, especially BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) A great attitude
2) family
3) friends
4) pen and paper or my phone notepad
5) health, food
6) water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The bigger picture of things. And why Larry David and Bernie Sanders were separated at birth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a delicious meal somewhere on this planet with my friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with my socks on. Don't judge.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would connect.