thehslm
23 Sunriver, OR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thehslm
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am happy, cheerful, and love to laugh. ( I laugh at everything, even when I really shouldn't) I love the outdoors and just spending time outside. I am a bit shy at first but am more outgoing once I'm comfortable around someone. I like snowboarding, hanging out, going to movies, hikes, a good conversation, and sarcasm :P
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I have two years of school under my belt and I am working full time at a doctor's office.I have set two goals for myself; see as much of Oregon as possible and to see as many waterfalls as I can in the process.
At least once a month, I travel out of Bend and stay away for a night. I go to the coast, lots of times but I've been all over. Camping in new places, and snowboarding are my favorite pass times :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very positive. I like to try and look at the good side of every situation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am very diverse in my interests.
I love to read. I think Jim butcher is my favorite author at the moment.
I dont watch much TV but love to watch a good movie, anything but horror ( I jump and squeal and cover my face and I have even been known to run out of the room)
As far as music and food I like to try everything once
The six things I could never do without
Family
Faith
Friends
(I now feel obligated to find three more words that start with F)
Well I can't so...
To be continued
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and all the possible adventures it holds
On a typical Friday night I am
At home cooking, hanging out, or watching a movie
You should message me if
You are interested in gaining my acquaintance, or for any other reason you deem worth your time
More