Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theicecougar

29 F Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I LIKE: DEAD CENTIPEDES, swamps, proper grammar and syntax, deer, photography, whiskey, hipster posturing, dark chocolate peanut butter, what happens between the hours of 4 and 6 am, ice cream, punctuation, beer, beards, maple syrup, old spice, fur, thrifting, costumes, soaking in the tub, snow falling through streetlight beams, peppermint tea, alaska, caffeine, weather people in the weather, other people's medicine cabinets, goats, what happens in a meadow at dusk, europe, sleep, blankets, coffee, last call, gold spray paint, cheese, lists, home movies, breaking up fist fights, taxidermy, books, dance parties.

I DISLIKE: LIVE CENTIPEDES, walking barefoot through grass, vegetables, lies, the smell of the gym, people who can't admit when they're wrong, misogynists and all haters in general, bad tattoos, deadlines, moving, slackers, hyper-realists, grocery shopping, tight pants on men, pretentiousness, talk radio, bad grammar, rye bread, gin, tequila, chunky peanut butter, running shoes as every-day footwear, talking to strangers on the phone, closed-mindedness, pumping gas, feet, hangovers, cleaning, waking up before noon, pick-up lines, people without passion.

I probably think you're boring.
What I’m doing with my life
making plans
trying to turn peasants into kings
having more fun than everyone else
I’m really good at
sleeping late
eating pizza
The first things people usually notice about me
my fur coat or
my weird outfits or
my dance moves
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lena Dunham stole my life and turned it into a TV show.

I read books constantly.

I adore big deal movies at Movieland.

As long as I can dance to it, I will listen to it. This includes everything from classical to country, excluding metal.

I don't eat vegetables. Ever.
The six things I could never do without
music and dancing
coffee and booze
books and bubble baths
I spend a lot of time thinking about
moving to Alaska/New Orleans/Europe
ostriches
parkour
On a typical Friday night I am
drinking/dancing
taking a bubble bath/reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My face is almost perfectly symmetrical, and this is why some people find me attractive. Science!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're hard enough, tough enough, and rich enough.

You prefer spending time with real people and enjoy living a real life, not with your computer/video games. I refuse to ever play second fiddle to a machine again. This is me being absolutely serious about something for once.