Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:10am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly, curious, bright, slightly perverted, well-travelled man who likes to keep fit and eat well. I'm a writer by trade and have been for the past 15 years. I really love my job as it gives me access to a lot of interesting people, places and experiences and takes me all over the world. I've authored two books about sex. One is an authoritative guide on how to do it better. The other? A cautionary tale about muddling through and hoping for the best.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking to expand the scope of what I do for work, learning new skills, spending time with my large and expanding circle of free-thinking friends and keeping things interesting.

I get a huge amount of satisfaction from facilitating the kinds of sexual scenarios that live in people's imaginations, even if I'm not intimately involved. I'm a safe pair of hands, quick to make adventure happen and slow to judge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people to open up and talk freely without fear of judgement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My British accent (which is considered charming by some) and how it doesn't go with my teeth (which are thought of as being relatively white and straight by most).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food always comes first.

Porchetta on ciabatta with salsa verde, garlic stuffed olives, anchovies, paella, oysters, izakaya, shio ramen, sashimi, smoked salmon, gourmet pizza, street pizza, steak with chimichurri and a bottle of Malbec, rare juicy hamburgers with blue cheese and caramelized onions, a full rack of saucy ribs with a few frosty beers, chocolate chip pancakes.

My mouth is watering. If it looks good enough to it, I'll relish the opportunity to stick my face in it.

Favorite movies include After Hours, American Warewolf in London, Shaun of the Dead, 28 Days Later, Inglourious Basterds, Her and everything by Pedro Almodovar.

Music: I like Daft Punk, Phoenix, Deadmau5, Air, Calvin Harris, Poolside, MSTRKRFT, Kamp!, LCD Soundsystem, Talking Heads, Rolling Stones, AC/DC.

TV: Black Mirror, Broad City, High Maintenance, Peep Show, Last Week Tonight.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport (I have a few of those)
Coffee (Black, strong)
Running shoes
A friend in a foreign place with all the right hook ups.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can my life in a manner that's closely aligned with my values.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I live for food, drinks, movies, having fun naked, hanging out with friends. A typical Friday night would involve at least three of those things though lately I've been managing all five.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drive like an old lady.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're the kind of person who finds herself saying "yes" more often than "no". You finally want to do those things you've always thought about doing. You have an ass like a peach.