Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theism

36 Lima, Peru Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im just a man who enjoys simple things in life , pretty laid back, enjoy arts in general , im an artist.I like sports but im not a fitness freak , i just love to feel strong in body and mind.im looking for friends and people who are confident about themselves.i love to read , movies and to relax , im not a party guy but i like to have fun with someone special .I can be very funny :)
im passionate, caring, and open-minded.But not always take the first step into a relation.. so if im sneaking into your profile and not sending you a message don´t worry i will soon, or maybe you can drop me one ...i would love that!!

My Fb fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/alextelloprintmaking

More conceptual stuff : http://rayosfotonicos.blogspot.com

soy un hombre tranquilo , relajado , me gusta conocer gente nueva,tengo pelo largo,practico deporte pero no soy fanatico.Me gustan las artes y pasarla tranquilo en una buena compañia.Actualmente dirijo un taller de arte y estudio una maestria.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my printmaking studio, painting , training martial arts,playing with my band, trying to better myself everyday . I´m into intellectual stuff as well as body workout,teaching, learning. I swift between activities very fast , now im focusing on woodcut printmaking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
swiming, martial arts,natacion , artes marciales, making you my sex slave, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
everything !!im an opened book. soy transparente
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Specially italian writers:Moravia and Papini. my favourites are also Vargas Llosa , Bukowsky, Poe, Lovecraft. I´m into philosophy too, I love Shopenhauer, Cioran and old greeks.Herman Hesse , Poe and Nietzsche are classics for me i always go back to those once in a while.I read about everything especially nonfiction.

Mircea Eliade and anything related to Spirit, sacred sexuality, natural law , natural healing, history of religions, myths. Carl Jung , Erich Fromm...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
freedom
water
books
sports
a nice bed
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Equilibrium, finding hints to understand the strange way in wich life unfolds, paying attention to symbols and details ,philosophy, making a nice lyric.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home with some friends chilling out. i enjoy and have fun during all week , i dont need friday to feel liberated.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question makes no sense.
not telling you here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked my profile and you want to know more about me. I love letters (physical) so if you want a penpal please you are invited.