Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theivorhick

30 M Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It was recently brought to my attention that my name is nowhere in my profile... Oops. So yeah, Brandon here. Alright, please continue...

I'm definitely a country boy at heart and am not afraid to say so. I consider myself to be full of southern values and morals and will go out of my way to treat a lady with chivalry and respect. Not to say that I'm all prim and proper cuz I'm not. There's no fun in that. I do warn you, though, I have been known to belt out lyrics to songs I love when I hear them and will not hesitate to man the music at a party. I love Jack's Mannequin and some good country (Gary Allan, Josh Gracin). I'm always down for a good concert. I'm a huge Redskins fan and growing Capitals fan. I work in an office setting, but I love to work with my hands. My roommates would tell you that I'm a pretty good cook, but I don't see what all the fuss is about. If you dare, challenge me to a game of Words With Friends (Be.Randon)
What I’m doing with my life
Born in the city, grew up in the country, went to college and worked in the DC area, and now, I'm back in Hampton Roads cuz I missed it too much. This is just home. Recently moved out to the beach area and, so far, I'm diggin' it. It's kinda cool living a mile or so from the beach.
I’m really good at
I like to think I have a great sense of humor. I take great pride in making people laugh and smile. I'm usually the one who will crack a few jokes in attempts to lighten a mood. I just think that life's too short to waste it being unhappy. So, I try to make others around me smile as much as possible.
I also love going to a karaoke bar from time to time on the weekend. I think I have a pretty good singing voice. Now if only I could play guitar...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always smiling. That's probably something big. I've always had big cheeks, so when I smile, my whole face tends to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Just finished reading the Game of Thrones series by George RR Martin. So far, so good.
Movies - I'm a big fan of Paul Rudd and usually love his movies. As somebody who loves to laugh, I'm usually interested in comedies.
Music - Jack's Mannequin, Something Corporate, Gary Allan, Tracy Lawrence, Trapt, Maroon 5, Metallica, Linkin Park, Ryan Adams' cover of Wonderwall, Trent Tomlinson, The Calling, Gavin Degraw, etc...
Food - Five Guys is amazing. Yama sushi is pretty great too. I'm pretty open to trying lots of different things and I don't hesitate to cook. I happen to think I'm a pretty good at it.
The six things I could never do without
Family (nothing more important), Friends (what would I do without em), Music (definitely my passion), my Macbook (it's how i connect), my water bottle (i swear i never go anywhere without it), and my cell phone (so dependent on it that I feel naked without it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Quantum physics. okay, no, not really. My mind is CONSTANTLY wandering. So, at any given time, there could be a number of things floating around there. That could range from a song I heard recently stuck in my head, to what movies are out, to what to cook for dinner, to hoodie/jacket...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Usually hitting up a karaoke bar or restaurant, hanging out at someone's house, catching a movie, going to a concert, or hitting up a sporting event. It just depends on what everyone's doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes, when the sun's coming up, and the surf is good... I kinda like this place. (props if you can name where I got that quote) It's stolen, but still applies. I'm a country boy at heart, but sometimes, I can get into this whole city-living thing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I sound like someone you'd be interested in getting to know a little better. If things develop beyond friendship, that's great. But, if they don't that's alright too.