Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thejay1985

29 Shreveport, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have grown up fast and experienced a lot as a young man. Usually went "against the grain" & struggled to conform to "rules". I've managed to obtain everything i couldve wanted and loose it just as easy time after time. Ive seen the highest highs and lowest lows. I'm ready for somthing more balanced and steady now. i am skilled in many trades. i like to work with my hands, a "handyman" you might say. i enjoy music of all sorts. mostly smthn with a beat one can move to. i have produced music in the past. i once had a home recording studio. i want to travel and see the world. most of all a loyal and loving partner to share our lives together would b nice. in the meantime i work on me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kinda startin over. had it all before. tryna get it back now. wrkn at a resturaunt and goin to school for HVAC . Ill b rollin in the dough. Sometimes i make a few extra bucks on a weekend doin some tree work. O. And i do own a big old house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Plumbing. Electrical. Makin music. Pc repair. Cookin. Makin love "not just sex" martial arts. shooting pool. Lawn tree and landscaping. Jokin around. Drinkin. Shopping . Car stereo installation. And other stuff I'm sure!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Welll. I have quite a sense of humor i guess. I can usually find smthn funny in just about anything. I like to laugh. Its better than sulking all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stuart woods. Sandra brown. Forrest gump. Slingblade. Will ferral. Adam sandler. Kevin costner. Clint eastwood. Dubstep. Lasagna . Chinese food. Rnb music down low.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh air. Food. Freedom.water . Backrub. Sunshine.minty gum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to b good and stay outta trouble
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like bubble baths and sappy romance movies "sometimes ".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your fingers are functional.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!