Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thejer88

26 M Winchester, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Welcome to the wonderful world of Jeremy. I am definitely one of a kind, for sure. The best way to describe me would be a small town guy trying to find my place in this world. I love animals, and hope to always have pets. I am a huge family man and love my family a lot. I spend as much time with them as possible.

I enjoy learning about history. I mainly enjoy learning about former Presidents and the like. I enjoy the Revolutionary War, Civil War, and World War 2 periods. I am a Christian man, and church is a big part of my life. I am currently seeking my soulmate, the one God has planned for me. I am not in a hurry, I'm just putting it in His hands. I feel that the basis of every relationship is friendship. I am looking for someone that can be my best friend, then can lead to more.

"Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. Love never fails." 1 Corinthians 13: 4-8.
What I’m doing with my life
I am the head of security at a local business. I am also a volunteer firefighter and have been for 7 years. I love what I do. I was recently promoted to assistant chief of my department. I love the emergency service field.

I'm also very interested in Ancestry, and have been doing a lot of research and finding out a lot of things.
I’m really good at
I think I am good at being a friend. I am the one that my friends seem to come to for advice, or just to talk. I am good at helping out others. I am good at giving you a random history fact that you possibly didn't care to know about. I'm excellent at Karaoke Revolution and SongPop. I'm good at putting too much food on my plate thinking I'll eat it, but getting full before I can finish. I'm good at running my fire department's Facebook Page. www.facebook.com/4dvfd
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm normally wearing something representing the Tennessee Vols. I also will probably be the person you pass in the store that says hello. You would probably notice that I'm a Vols fan and that I'm friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Im not an overly avid reader, but I do enjoy reading some. I read The Bible almost everyday. I enjoy reading autobiographies, biographies, and informational books. I enjoy the Jack Reacher series by Lee Child. I also enjoy the Hunger Games series quite a bit. Recently I've got into the Harry Bosch series by Michael Connely.

Movies: I love movies. I watch a lot of Netflix. I normally tell people that if a movie has Tom Hanks in it, its likely a favorite. Some of my favorite movies include The Green Mile, Fireproof, The Matrix, The Bucket List, Cast Away, Gran Torino, The Book of Eli, Forrest Gump, Letters to God, Million Dollar Baby, The Dark Knight Rises, Spiderman, The Avengers, Charlie Wilsons War, Sling Blade, The Expendables 2, Trouble With the Curve, Jack Reacher, Cloud Atlas, Flywheel, and Remember the Titans. That's not nearly all the movies I like.

TV: Shows I enjoy watching include Duck Dynasty, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, The Office, House, Heroes, Whose Line Is It Anyway, Cops, Law and Order, How I Met Your Mother, All In the Family, Falling Skies, Prison Break, Rescue Me, and Dog the Bounty Hunter. I also enjoy NASCAR fairly well, and Tennessee Vols football.

Music: I absolutely love Music. It helps me through low points and hard times, car rides, and workouts. I have a fairly broad range of music I like. My favorites include Alan Jackson, Brad Paisley, Alabama, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, Hootie & the Blowfish, Jason Aldean, 3 Doors Down, The Eagles, Def Leppard, Bryan Adams, Bob Seger, Journey, Rascal Flatts, Nickelback, Casting Crowns, Jeremy Camp, MercyMe, Skillet, and Chris Tomlin.

Food: My favorite place is a local Mexican place that I sometimes frequent 2-3 times a week. Some of my other favorites places to eat are: Cracker Barrell, Steak & Shake, Five Guys, TGI Fridays, and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
1. God - He has got me where I am today. I'd be nothing without Him.
2. My Dad - the best person I know. He is always there.
3. Music - gets me through life.
4. Comedy - I love to laugh.
5. My Nephew - he is the glue that holds my family together.
6. My Friends - I have the best friends anyone could ask for.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind is always going 100 miles an hour. I think about Life, the future, and the world. What does the future have in store for me? I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can change the world, or if I can change it at all, how I can make it better, or even how I can help someone. To help someone makes me feel great. I think about God, and what He wants me to do in life. I think about history. Often I wish I could pick a random spot on earth, such as my backyard, and go back 100 or 200 or 300 years and just see what all was going on in that exact spot long ago. I also find myself wondering about when the return of Christ will be. I think about things I've done in the past and learning from my mistakes.
On a typical Friday night I am
I love bonfires! Many Friday and Saturday nights are spent at a bonfire with friends. If not, I may be at home watching tv or a movie, or at a friends house. I may also be at the movies or doing something else such as bowling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time when I was a kid, I flushed my grandfather's dentures down the toilet. He was so mad. I was like 4 so I didn't know what I was doing. I miss him though.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you're a Christian looking to meet other Christians, if you think you have things in common with me, or you just want to chat. I will talk with anyone who wants to talk. If you like my profile, or find me interesting, feel free to message me!