Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thejoep

33 Greenville, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The basics are: I'm smart (annoyingly so at times) and kind of a nerd (but one with actual social skills). I love anything related to technology. I love movies and would prefer that over almost any TV show (I said almost). I love almost any musical event (unless it's a country performance).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun! What else? I finally have a regular, 9-5 job, so I actually get to enjoy my weekends! I say enjoy, but half the time we are trying to recover from the week, which means piles of laundry, house cleaning and other fun chores. So exciting!

I try to prepare for the future while enjoying the present. All you have is now, and since the future isn't certain, ENJOY IT!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Cooking, Anything electronic, Seeing both sides of an issue
Many other things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me... I don't really have any single stand-out trait that someone would notice right away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A brief History of Time, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Art of War, any good fiction novel and the Calvin and Hobbes collection (a must)
Movies: Too many to list, but I'll try. Anything Tarantino, The Godfather, The Big Lebowski to name a few.
Music: Everything except country music (and even some country)
Food: I like it all! I'll try anything once. I'd kill to have a job on the food network or travel channel going to exotic places and trying random things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Food (most eat to live, I live to eat)
Movies
My computer (although my phone is a good sub)
Laughter
Coca cola (no Pepsi will not do)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Mostly goals, people, motives and the all-encompassing question of why...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit that I have private things I won't say here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anyone should message me... nothing wrong with good conversation!
I enjoy a good debate over just about anything, as long as you promise not to get upset! As I said before, I can see both sides of almost any issue, even if I don't agree. This can sometimes be problematic when making decisions :)