Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thekate83

30 F Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just graduated from University with a BA in Theatre, going to work at my old high school as a TA in the fall, although teaching was never really an option in my past plans. Whatever. The test told me I'm living till I'm 81-I have lots of time to "do something" with my life.

I am awesome, open, and sincere.
What I’m doing with my life
See above for current plans. Plans for the future include: moving to Vancouver for a change, becoming a rockstar, and getting married and having babies (that last one was for my mom...as much as she says she doesn't, I know she wants a crapload of grandkids).
I’m really good at
I just don't really like talking about myself and I tend to get embarassed and/or blush to the extreme whenever someone compliments me. I like music-I can play 5 instruments well (piano, flute, alto sax, tenor sax and baritone sax-those last 3 are basically the same thing though) and 2 not-so-well (guitar and bass...I'm too lazy to teach myself so I learn 2 or 3 chords and then put them down for 2 months and have to re-learn everything).
The first things people usually notice about me
On Monday, Random Boy At Pool Hall said my eyes are always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) John Grisham, Christopher Moore, and John Irving are my favorite authors. I also enjoyed "We Were The Mulvaneys", "Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason" and "Lola Comes Home". (b) Thirteen, The Hebrew Hammer, Donnie Darko, Rock and Roll High School, Ray, Anchorman. (c) Anything but gangsta rap, gangsta country and gangsta classical. Trip-hop, screamo, booty-shakin' beats and everything else in between...it's all good. (d) Pasta, pizza, chocolate, candy, Cadbury Creme Egg McFlurries, bacon cheeseburgers, chicken fingers, cheddar popcorn with salt and vinegar seasoning on it.
The six things I could never do without
SIX? Okay....my bed, books, computer, friends, cell phone and nail polish. The last two make me seem like I'm super high-maintenance but really...no one ever calls my house number for me, it's always my cell phone. And I don't always put color on my nails, mostly it's just clear so that my nails won't break.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I like to sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either partying with friends, going to a concert, singing kareoke, or sitting at home crying because no one called me to go out. I only do that last one once in a while though....like EVERY WEEKEND! *tear*
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it's my most private thing, it wouldn't be after I answer this question, would it? I didn't think so.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Only if you want to. Don't feel obligated simply because we may or may not match. These are stupid anyways, I'm just here for the quizzes. But you can message if you're cute and interesting. Or bored.