Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thekeegs234

23 M Mira Mesa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just your friendly neighborhood unthreatening white male. I like guns trucks and beer just like any self respecting man out there. I'm a San diegan born and raised so I can't go too long without the beach and a sketchy burrito, however one day I'm going to migrate to the mountains, it's more my element. That being said, it's my lifelong dream to buy a boat and sail around the world.

Currently am employed full time as an avionicsman on military aircraft. Pretty rewarding job, but 12 hour days wear on you after a while.

I love the snow and the cold, so it bums me out sometimes living in such perfect weather all the time, as silly as that sounds. It's just not as easy to get cozy by a fire (which is my all time favorite thing) when it's 60 degrees at night.

I am pretty big on chivalry, I hold doors open for anyone, say Ma'am and Sir, and will fight for the princess.
I also believe in having mercy and grace on people if they fuck up, but only if they deserve it.

I have a bit of an ego and a lot of pride and stubbornness, but I'll melt for a pretty smile and molasses cookies. Sounds like a line, I know, but it's true.

Past experiences make me pretty jaded at times but over all I treat people well and have a generally positive attitude.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard, play harder.
Still working on that childhood dream of being a superhero.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, shooting, brewing craft beer in the garage, fixin stuff, and making people happy. I cant be drank under the table.
I always know when people lie
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dashing good looks and irresistable charm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movies are Donnie darko, A new hope, the empire strikes back, return of the jedi, 21 jump street, project x, tenacious d and the pick of destiny, dazed and confused, waynes world (1&2) Music:Jamey Johnson, all 3 hanks, Steve Earle, Zeppelin, Zac Brown, The Who, Jet, Cake, Iron Maiden, Manowar, Johnny Cash, Blink 182, LiL Wayne, The Doors, Pink Floyd, Beastie Boys, ect.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My little sister, Internet, good beer, my dirt bike, vacation time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That little white tank top sittin' right there in the middle by me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I never make plans but I usually end up at a friends for a kickback or party.

Or cooking with JohnnyMeatballs. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3xDog5GBco0
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get more sad when dogs die in movies than when people do...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm lookin for a nice girl next door type that i can take care of. and take this however you want: respectable women deserve respect, but you cant turn a whore into a housewife.