Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Sandpoint, ID Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 21, 2013
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello My name is Austin, I'm a Christian guy that works hard to better my life. I enjoy playing music, going on road trips, doing spontaneous things, and just plain having fun(within certain limits). I work at AT&T as a sales rep and I enjoy it immensely.

But if you want to know more, shoot me a message and we'll talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at AT&T as a full time position. I drive cars, play guitar, and spend as much time with friends and family as I can. I'm always up to go out and meet new people as well!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, and talking to people! Love them both pretty equally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the fact that I actually smile! Life is good, why not be happy about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1. I like all of Ted Dekker's books, The Bible, Chronicle of narnia, The Inheritance Cycle, and a lot of inspirational books.
2. I have a vast amount of movies that I enjoy. Jim Carrey is my hero!
3. I don't watch all that much television, but when I do it is comedies.
4. I play: Worship, acoustic, folk, and trying to learn blue grass
I listen to: Dubstep, Snow patrol, Howie Day, David Crowder, Barenaked Ladies, Bruno Mars, Casting Crown, Dropkick Murphys, Evanescence, Fee, Flogging Molly, Flyleaf, Hillsong, Hot Chelle Rae, Jason Mraz, Lifehouse, Micheal Buble, Old Crow Medicine Show, One Republic, Paramore... etc...
5. food.... anything really... especially sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My God
My guitar
My bible
My dream
My phone(kinda my livelyhood)

(no specific order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future. I try to always make decisions that will affect my future positively.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I'm still trying to decide that one... I just started having Friday night's off, so this is a whole new experience for me. So I'm open!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play pokemon... yes... I know... but its a sorta tradition for me O.o, oh and I'm a virgin :) of which now that I think about it... These two things may correlate...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk, meet up, or do anything... I'm not really shy about talking to anybody!