Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thekingofchina

26 Logan, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just working as a robotic engineer and loving my job. I love doing things that are rewarding and enjoyable throughout the process...working on cars, building projects, learning how things work, all while listening to music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, getting settled in my new place, and looking to have some fun and meet new people. I stay busy but always find time for the people in my life and I really enjoy meeting new people
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out, taking things apart and putting them back together, engines, cars, motorcycles, sewing, the works.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor or my Greyhound
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Tale of Two Cities, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Bourne series, Freakonomics, any biography

The Killers, Daft Punk, Kaskade, AVB, The Kooks, U2, INXS, etc. Music is something I could talk about for days and days and days...

House of Cards, The Olympics, The Daily Show, SAMCRO, Dexter, Suits, The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, How it's Made

I have lived all over the world and appreciate almost food from anywhere but I am partial to Chinese, Thai, and sushi. An all american burger cooked medium-rare is hard to beat though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dexter (my Greyhound)
My phone (because it has all my music on it)
Café con leche
Candy
My car (I hate going out of town for work because I don't have it)
Shoes. I have more shoes than most girls
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job, places to take my dog, the future, how big the world is but how small it feels
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my greyhound Dexter, or having my close group of friends over.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!