Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theknightmango

25 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 3:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
RANGERS LEAD THE WAY HOOAH!!!!!!
Hello there,
I enjoy going on road trips. I am good listener when family or friends need it. Always helping out family and friends. Enjoying the outdoor breathing the fresh air, going for walk and runs. Want to travel more being to the US and would love to go Asia and Europe. Enjoying going to gym, getting ready for the Australian defence force.
The only easy day was yesterday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting ready Joining the Australian defence force.
Fishing enduring the cold, rain, wind and sunshine to catch fish and other sea creatures.
working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping when family and friends that are in need.
observing my surroundings
staying calm and being focus when all hell break loose
giving advice/tips on things
Managing my money
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My FCUK glasses
How young I look
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1.Not much of reading books but I enjoy reading manga (Naruto, fairy tail, the breaker/ new wave)

2. I like the action, comedy, history, gangster movies
just to name a few
(Saving private Ryan, 300, Taken, 21 and 22 jump street, infernal affairs, young and dangerous, crow zero)

3. I love my TV shows. Mostly into the crime and supernatural theme.
supernatural, NCIS/LA and New Orleans , Hawaii five o, blue bloods, constantine , the big bang theory, criminal minds, the blacklist, Gotham, sleepy Hollow and state of affairs.

4. Music I like to listen to techno, rnb, kpop, abit of rock.
My playlist would have music from the 60s to now.
I will listen to anything that has a good beat.

5. Foods, I enjoy eating anything always looking for new cuisines and different places to eat at.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my Honda civic its get me from a to b.
Money think everyone need this in this world.
my family/friends we all need them
My glasses to see where i am going
A hot shower after a long day from work, gym or fishing
My comfortable bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where life is going to take me
Exploring the world
Joining the Australian SAS or Commando
Winning the lottery and how to spend it
Did seals team 6 really kill Osama bin Laden
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night,
here are some of the things I would be getting up too:
I am out fishing with a few friends
Out with friends for coffee
spending time with family
At the gym
Eating out at a new restaurant
Relaxing at home
Catching up on movies and TV shows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's classified
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want
Anything that caught your attention
We have the same interests
Looking for friends to hang out or
A friendly chat.