Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theknightmango

24 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello i enjoy going on road trips.. I am good listener. Always helping out family and friends. I like reading manga and watching anime. Love my cop shows. Massive supernatural fan. Not much of a club person but once in a while is ok. Like the outdoor enjoy breathing the fresh air and Wanna travel more being to the US and would love to go hong kong and try out there street food. enjoying going to gym, getting ready for the Australian defense force.
What I’m doing with my life
Planning to join the police force or the military
Going on fishing road trip.
Enjoying eating out at fancy restaurants.
working full time.
learning new languages
I’m really good at
i am helpful when family and friends are in need.
observing my surroundings
Solving people problems
staying calm and being foucus when all hell break loose
giving advice of things
saving money
The first things people usually notice about me
How young I look
That I look like a panda without my glasses on
I sing the most random songs at work
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1.Not much of reading book but i read manga.eg naruto, fairy tail, the breaker/ new wave.

2. I like the action, comedy, history, gangster and military movie. (300, zero dark thirty, young and dangerous)

3. i love my tv shows. supernatural, ncis/la, hawaii five o, blue bloods, true blood , game of thrones, the big bang theory, criminal minds,agents of shield, the blacklist and sleepy Hollow.

4.music, i listen to korean pop, hardstyle techno, rnb ,military cadence and anime songs.
Any thing that has a good beat to it.

5. I am up for any thing. Want to try out more different cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
my honda civic its get me from a to b.
Money think everyone need this in this world.
my family/friends we all need them
Freedom
A hot shower after a long day from work, gym and fishing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, where life is going to take me. Traveling the world.
Joining the Australian special forces.
Winning the lottery and how to spend it
Did seals team 6 really kill Osman bin Laden
Planning my next big fishing trip.
what to do on the weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
i am out fishing with a few friends
going for coffee then playing pool.
spending time with family.
At the gym.
Playing games
Eating out at a restaurant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate walking across bridges. When cars are zooming past you very fast.
I am afraid of height.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
have the same interests
want to make a new friend or just chat.