Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thelasthonest1

46 M Broomfield, CO

My Details

Last Online
May 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single Dad and I just moved here (still moving really). I'm originally from Oregon but I've lived in Texas (Dallas area) all of my adult life. I just moved to CO in March. I've been married twice. Once for 21 years and a second time for 5 months. I was engaged last year but that didn't work out and I've been single since August 2012.

I'm an odd mix of old fashioned ethics and progressive liberal thought. I'm like John Wayne, Will Ferrell, Donald Trump, Grahm Green, Jerry Lee Lewis, John Redcorn, and Dr. Phil had a baby. I'm a musician, investor and seeker of truth. I'm half cherokee but appear white. I was literally raised by Indians. Lol. I'm a combat handgun expert and a mixed martial artist. I'm a man who believes in peace through strength. A modern day Samurai. I'm a very spiritual man with one foot in heaven and one foot on earth. I'm very aware of Karma. I live by the Golden Rule.

I'm laid back around family and friends but intense in business. I'm open minded and very eclectic. I've lived an odd life experimenting in all of my endeavors without regard to cultural or pier pressure. I'm a closet comedian and have delusions of being a comedy writer for SNL.

******* ABOUT MY SMOKING******* I've only been a smoker for about 4 years. It's a leftover habit from my midlife crisis. I'm quitting and because CO is soo cold its making it easy. I'm smoking electronic cigs right now. So you won't have to endure my smoking on a date.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a musician and an artist. I haven't worked a day job in years. I create and I invest. I am currently in the process of opening a Coffee House and music venue in Denver. We should be open for business by July.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making music, investing, writing, parenting, relationship skills, spiritual things, fishing, hunting, self defense, rolling a joint, sex and cooking. Things I'd like to be good at... 4 wheeling, riding snow moblies, trail riding (horses), canoe camping and white water rafting. I've done all of those things but just a little.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I carry myself. I'm confident and self assured. I turn heads when I enter a room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Dean Koontz books, documentaries, comedies, mysteries, classic R&B, 80s pop and 70s funk and disco. MUSIC; Hall n Oats, Smokey Robinson, Marvin Gay, Bowling for soup, Bare Naked Ladies, Ambrosia, Grover Washington Jr, Johnny Cash, The Doors, Bruno Mars, Dave Mathews Band, Clint Black, AC-DC, Steely Dan, Will Smith, Anita Baker, Dazz Band, BB King, Stevie Ray Vaugn, ZZ top, Patty Labell, No doubt, Gwen Stephani. TV; Faceoff, The Walking Dead, 2 Broke Girls, America Unearthed, Ancient Aliens, Portlandia, Survivor, SNL, Workaholics. I'm a History channel junkie. I know way more about the Byzantine Empire than any one man should. I'm an ancient history buff. Everyone says I should be a college history professor. Movies; Jack Reacher, Lonesome Dove, Yes Man, The Matrix, The Anchorman, Bruce Almighty, Airplane, Planes Trains and automobiles, The Hangover, The Game, The Edge. FOOD; I like tex mex, wild game and fresh fish. I'm sorry I eat like a Native American. Fry bread and pinto's! Mmmmm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not much into "things". I believe that a man is not a man without a blade. Maybe its my native heritage. I also feel that way about my guns and my truck. I must have a home that is tidy and organized and reflects who I am. I will always have my musical instruments. As far as non tangible items I would have to say the only thing I couldn't do without is a close relationship with my kids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My new Coffee house I'm opening. And the new band I'm about to start.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On stage making music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've lived my life, like a live, improvised, traveling production. Many think I'm making it up as I go along. Others are sure it's carefuly scripted. I'm not sure myself. But I know its exciting to be me!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you highlly value honesty and openess in your relationships. Because I'm too mature to be a liar or to tollerate one. I'm looking for grownups who know how to be real.