Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thelatinhunk

31 M Sherrill, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im looking for someone to enjoy life with instead of doing things by myself. I am well educated person. I like to travel, see what this great world of ours has to offer. I am easy to talk to and get along with. I like to have fun at work. I like to get to know new people from all walks of life. I am a big movie fan. I am a nice, caring, loving, sweet,. sensitive, kind, smart, good sense of humor, open minded, honest, loyal, and trustworthy kind of guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full time food and beverage supervisor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing sooccer, communicating with people from all around the world. I am really good at my job. I'm really good at trivia. I'm really good at understanding some simple law terms
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm a nice, kind, good natured and fun to be around with person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Chicken Soup for the College Soul. My favorite movies are The Recruit, Sentnel, Catch Me If You Can, The Interpreter, etc. My favorite shows are The Real World, American Idol, etc. Favorite kind of music pop, hispanic, hip-hop. spanish music, I like rice, steak, ham, chicken, lamb, pork, steak and cheddar panni's, french fries, beans, beets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) family, 2) friends, 3) hygiene products 4) cash 5) health 6) technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the kind of lifestyle that I use to live, about getting a better paying job and career. what the future holds for me, in terms of where I am going to live, who i'm going to be with, what kind of lifestyle I will have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am working for some of the night, then I decide from there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me more or if you would like to hang out sometime.