Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thelesbrarian

22 Northampton, MA Genderqueer

Genderqueer

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Queer
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kym. 22. They/Them pronouns. Like everyone other person on this website, I don't know what to say about myself. Queer as fuck. A Smith student. Study of Women and Gender with a concentration in queer studies. Government with a concentration in American Politics. Archives with a focus in queer and disabled materials. I talk a lot. I don't keep secrets and I'm really open about my past and my present. I talk about mental illness and queerness and families and racism and confusion and bad reality tv shows.

I really like stickers, knitting, kink, doritos, old spice, micro-organizing (my room is a mess but you should see the way I organize the files on my computer), glitter, bad bad bad tv, salsa con queso, making people feel uncomfortable with my gender/sexuality/politics. I recently shaved my head but have been dyeing my hair since I was 15.

orange juice is my comfort food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to class. Going to work. Going to therapy. Watching netflix. Watching youtube videos. Reading books. Reading articles. Reading facebook statuses.

I used to work at Renaissance Faires and sometimes I want to drop out of school and live out of a van and work the faire circuit but I don't know how to drive and I think the uncertainty would make me anxious.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making stupid faces in pictures. crafts as procrastination. leaving cute notes for people. navigating the internet. spending my money irresponsibly. worrying. hugging. marking questions as irrelevant so that OKC gets mad at me.

I get obsessive about specific topics a lot, like polygamy, the amish, cults, and serial killers, all things I'm not looking for in my life unless it comes in the form of a documentary. I'm really good at finding information on the internet and fixing copiers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This questions stresses me out. I really like a lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work until dinner, then I sit in my living room and talk about not doing things and what I should be doing. I pretend I'm going to do homework but know I'm going to end up hanging out and never scrolling to the next page of my reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty much everything. I will lay out my entire life right in front of you. I'm not a private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're impressed by the fact that my goal for the night is drinking an entire container of orange juice and would like to join in similar future endeavors.