Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theletterj2

25 Paxton, MA Gender Nonconforming

Gender Nonconforming

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 2
Orientation
Pansexual, Questioning
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 25 years old and I'm at some point in my life I think where I have to really "grow up" and settle into or plan to settle into reliable ways of making money. Right now that means babysitting, which is somewhat reliable, and probably eventually going back to school to get my math degree.

But in the long meantime, I'm just exploring what Worcester and other places have to offer. I like spending time in the woods and going out for vegan food, making art, talking about art, going on walks, and stuff, stuff is one of my favorites.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Generally I'm probably doing something around the house, like cooking or working on other projects (liiike watering flowers or organizing something), and also a lot of things outside of the house like hiking, indoor rock-climbing, going to shows and other events... Thinking about the kind of life I want to live on a day-to-day basis...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making peanut butter cups and other vegan things
Finding places to go outside
Mathematics and patterns and stuff
Writing too much
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
lately I've been listening to Dismemberment Plan, Barenaked Ladies, The Front Bottoms, The Grownup Noise, Kevin Devine, The Roots
Some movies I like are Rushmore, LOTR, The Royal Tenenbaums, American Beauty
Some shows I like include Orange is the New Black, Mad Men, Trailer Park Boys
And food...chocolate, things with onions, bagels, bananas and blueberries... Mostly anything that's happily vegan. To me there are basically three food groups: chocolate, fruit, and veggies and stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
Music
Being outside
My dogs :)
Thinking about math
Reading/writing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about privilege/oppression and power dynamics, and how those things affect my life and our society on a larger scale. Lately I've been thinking about the shifting of values throughout my life and the way I've conceptualized things has changed over time, like what do words like money, work, food, sex mean now compared to what they have meant in the past. I think about going back to school and doing a lot of math...and farming; integrating my life with everything else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going somewhere or staying in, typically
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If...
-you're interested in expanding your knowledge and ability of vegan cuisine. This includes smoothies, salads, entrees, desserts, etc.! If you want to make and eat vegan food
-You want to explore different outdoor places around the area, like hiking and walking trails, scenic areas, the woods, bodies of water
-You might want to go to a show sometime and like concert-going
-You want to go on a walk or something
-You like chatting