Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Oklahoma City, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:33am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Strictly anything
When drinking
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Politics / Government
Rather not say
Has a kid
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends - Fun - Laughs - Romance - Love

I'm originally from San Diego and came to OK with the Air Force and retired here. I now work for a great aerospace company. I lead a comfortable, balanced and happy life; I'm very easy going, optimistic, a gentleman, sincere, mannerly, have good teeth lol, adventurous, a good cook/likes to grill out, enjoy traveling, road trips/weekend getaways, sensitive, self-sufficient, responsible, secure, spontaneous, and self-confident. I'm in search for a special woman for stimulating conversations, fun/laughs, who's honest, independent, reliable, trustworthy, caring, loving, devoted to her man, humorous, spiritual, intelligent, likes to laugh, shake off the stress, enjoys relaxing massages and have fun. The biggest problem I've had with online dating is finding someone who has TIME for a worthwhile relationship, and can be a reliable partner. Is that asking too much? Feedback please ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time during the week as a govt employee on aerospace and air traffic control systems, go to the gym 2-3 times/week, spend quality time with my son, and love to go sight-seeing and ride my cruiser on warm sunny days. I'm into healthy eating and recently began doing protein shakes and smoothies using my Vitamix blender, but love an occasional mexican dinner or steak ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A jack-of-all trades...a handyman, enjoy cooking/grilling out, working on cars, home improvements, and being a good friend and companion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm compassionate, easy to talk with, a good listener, and my bright smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love a good variety! Shawshank Redemption, A Beautiful Mind, The Notebook, The Count of Monte Cristo, Frank Peretti Novels, Journey, George Strait, Bon Jovi, U2, REO Speedwagon, AC/DC, Mexican, Italian, Thai, Japanese Hibachi Grill, and a good ribeye steak and salmon occasionally to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, phone, sunglasses, friends, family, and love. And for the survivalists out there: air, water, food, shelter, clothing, and faith/hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends or at home relaxing, out to dinner, a live event downtown, or if it's nice, out on an evening ride.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I desire true love in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a fun-loving relationship, want to, if you have any questions/comments, if you need an "ear" that's listens, want a few laughs, need a movie buddy, you're not into games/drama, you're looking for someone that's reliable and not clingy, and if you're ready to to have a worthwhile and lasting relationship!