Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thelittlebaker

34 Durham, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh, you know, just your average ice cream obsessed west indian jew
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making magic with sugar
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things food-related, making fun of your shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of books on Oyster now that it’s too cold to do things outside. Just finished Brain on Fire, now reading My Antonia. I’m not ashamed to say that I really love L.M. Montgomery and Louisa May Alcott.

Movie that I still think about often even though I have only seen it once, a while ago: Castaway on the Moon. Seriously, go watch it.

I will eat all the foods as long as they are vegetarian...I am mostly vegan but I do love mac+cheese once in a while. I love all the spicy foods and I’m still waiting for Durham to open an Ethiopian joint. And I would probably be happy eating burritos every day. I also love dried fruit, which is maybe kinda weird unless you’re a kindergartener.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*my family (animals included)
*bananas
*my bicycles
*protein powder
*fanny packs
*my phone (my job is internet mostly, at this point.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*my dogs
*when it’s going to be warm again
*whether I look better in this dress or this bow tie
*lifting weights
*the food I am going to make/eat
*how to create a positive working environment
*my loved ones
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, mostly. Or maybe I’m at a Zumba class. I’m such a party animal!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend a lot of time watching kdramas, when I’m not working all the hours.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like 90s zouk music

You want to cook hoddeok with me

You like hiking in forests

You genuinely enjoy going to the grocery store

This is a given, but...you want to?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!