Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thelittlereddog

42 F Arlington, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know it is a total cliche to say I hate these things, but doesn't everyone? Tired of all the scenes and at the same time always complaining about a lack of scene to even try to meet a person the old fashioned way, you know, at a party, through friends, at the grocery store or whatever the cute story you just heard was.

I am confident and comfortable with myself and know what I want out of life I just haven't managed to find it all yet, but if I die trying then so be it. I refuse to settle and sometimes all you have at the end of the day is your pride.

I am invincible, I am woman, and u shld hear me roar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to Arlington from NYC almost three years ago finished my MBA and finally got a job! As above, I'm still trying to find what I am looking for, a solid and fulfilling job, hey wait... and solid and fulfilling relationship, some good friends and happy times ahead. Shouldn't be that hard, right?

Anyway, enough about me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not doing the dishes, complaining that there is nothing on TV yet still watching far too much of it and winning at 80's trivia games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is that I am tall. Little kids point at me in the supermarket. I'm 5'9" not 7'9"!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lolita, To Kill A Mocking Bird, Riders, Gone with the Wind, the Cider House Rules.

Movies: Star Wars (the original trilogy, I don't accept the latter trilogy into my life, really I don't...), Dazed and Confused, Strictly Ballroom, the classic John Hughes, Brokeback Mountain and many more.

Food: Almost anything. Thai, Indian, Chinese, French, I am getting hungry...oh, and chocolate, like all the time...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books
movies
TV
whiskers on kittens
warm woolen mittens
wait...
dental floss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how its going to be and how I can make it better and worry free so I can, you know stop thinking about it too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at the movies seeing what opened that weekend unless there is only crap out. Beers after.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ate two bowls of Fruity Pebbles for dinner. Don't tell my mother.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...my profile speaks to you.