Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Austin, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2014
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Many of my friends have assigned themselves a character from the HBO show, Girls, that they feel most fits their personality because "it's the Sex and the City of our generation." I couldn't figure out who I was until recently when I realized that I was actually Liz Lemon.

I have a pet snake named Ricky and I love him very much.

I just want someone that I can nap with.

INFJ, what what.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my 4th year at the University of Texas as a history major/Hebrew minor. I'm also devoutly Pre-Med and planning on heading to medical school in a year. Taking the MCAT in April. Sad face. One day I would like to be an orthopedic surgeon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Geeks Who Drink Trivia! I play it weekly with my friends. Let's just say, "Game of Scones" has never gotten last place.

Also, entertaining myself! I don't take myself too seriously so I often get a kick out of looking at my own life. Things are much funnier in retrospect.

Lastly, I'm really fantastic at being not photogenic at all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, because bitches don't see me coming.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire (I'm working through them now), Harry Potter, Misery, Prey, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and more!
Movies: I do movies and I do them hard. I've seen a great many, specifically horror! But my second favorite genre is romantic comedies about old people. I've seen a lot and can talk about all movies for hours. Don't get me started.
TV Shows: I'm all about Buffy the Vampire Slayer right now! Also, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec., Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Futurama, Drawn Together, Firefly, Orange is the New Black, Barefoot Contessa, and House Hunters.
Music: I really like everything from Billie Holiday to Nine Inch Nails to Joanna Newsom to The Knife. I have a pretty big music collection and I'll give anything a fair shot if someone shows it to me. I enjoy it all! Except for most rap...
Food: All of it! I love all types of food and I will try anything! I actually have a huge list of all the restaurants that I want to go to and I'm crossing them off one by one.
Also, I'm taking the liberty of adding Video Games: Mass Effect, Bioshock, Borderlands, Pokemon, Fallout 3, Golden Sun, Fire Emblem, Portal, Skyrim, all of the Mario Games, Left 4 Dead, Fable, and Dead Space.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 different types of food in excess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about the very real terror that is Sharktopus.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring! I don't really have a typical Friday. Sometimes sleeping seems like the best option.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's $500 for kissing, $10,000 for snuggling. End of list.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're not into the Grindr and wouldn't mind watching a Syfy original (like Sharknado or the 12 Disasters of Christmas) some time.