Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thelostboys77

32 Everett, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i never was very good at these self description things. i'm also not very good at spelling, fair warning.

the basics...quick on my feet, confident, and got a notorious independent streak. i wear pants as easily as i wear a dress, though usually you'll find me in jeans and a hoodie. not always the most graceful of humans, i would keep me away from your china collection if you're attached to it in any way. really anything you don't want broken for that matter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
at the moment i'm learning guitar and climbing a lot less then i'd like to be. i have my basic sh*t together - jobs, car, pay rent, and a fridge containing more condiments then real food. and on that note.....one of those job things is reptiles. i breed reptiles on a very small scale. i'm (painfully) aware that everyone thinks i live with man-eating alligators and i'm batsh*tcrazy, thanks mass media.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i like a good challenge. i like projects and building things. and if i don't know how to do it, i'll read and teach myself. maybe little OCD sometimes. always seeking out new things to try.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably the ever changing weird hair? but i'm told my eyes are very striking too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
no shortage of hobbies. i like to boulder & rock climb, play pinball, cards games, homebrew beer, swing dance (lindy hop), see live music, and gettin the hell outta dodge for no other reason then a awesome road trip. got something new i haven't tired? i'm game. i don't like to sit still much and there's nothin wrong with a day in pj's playing video games either.

i love a good fire with friends and smelling like burnt cedar for the next couple days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
world domination
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a local band, roaming around with friends, shooting pinball at a dive bar, or whatever else comes my way. i like to gather up a good group of friends and make things happen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...i signed up for a online dating site...