Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theman281984

29 M French Settlement, LA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:18pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a sweet and care guy. I sometimes do not have time to go out and meet people. I am look for someone that i can get along with and someone that can make me laugh. Maybe a cowboy that know how to ride if u know what I mean
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working for the state. I also am take care of my mom and dad. I am in School for my Bacholes degree. I have since gradute from school and have my bacholes degree
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at make people laugh and smile. I am good at helping others with there problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything by Steven King, Harry Potter,any music, all food, WWE, NCIS, and many others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my jeep
my phone
Dr. pepper
My dog
My Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Family and how to take care of them.
what i doing with my life
when will i find the person i want to spend the rest of my life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or hang out with famliy and freinds
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been with A guy twice my age and woman
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are a nice and care person