themanamedan
28 Seattle, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
themanamedan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy who is looking to see more of what's out there. Recentish transplant to Seattle (from Kansas City), and really want to know what all it has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a job I like, it's not my dream but I have an idea of what that might be. Hopefully things can happen sooner rather than later.
I’m really good at
Being a big ol sassafras. I love having a good time but it all depends on the person on the other side of it all.

I'm also decent at watching too much TV in one session, spending money I don't have, and falling asleep with all the lights on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd like to say not my height, but then I'd just be lying. Probably my eyes also, or my sense of humor if I am around some people that I have known for a while.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love most comedy shows and cartoons, Seinfeld is my lifeblood.

Currently queued on Netflix/Hulu:
Archer, Bob's Burgers, Grey's (I KNOW but I need to finish it, I've wasted too much time to give up now), Scandal, HTGAWM, The Good Wife, Jane the Virgin (you can barely even tell it's on the CW), Parks and Rec, 30Rock, Cosmos, Futurama, Don't Trust the B, Arrested Development, American Dad, Adventure Time, a bunch of boring documentaries, and probably so many more.

I'm not usually a big book person, but when I find something I like, I go on and on about it.

Music-wise, I like a lot of dancy, mashup music, and some trance, and alternative/Indy junk but mostly anything. Check out my Spotify (themanamedan) if you *really* want to know me.

Movies I like are usually historical or thriller movies.

For food, I love Mexican, Thai, Chinese, and all the hummus you can get in front of me.
The six things I could never do without
1. Long, hot showers
2. That foam tube at the gym you roll your legs on
3. Wine
4. Carbs
5. Phone
6. Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Several things but if I read on yours that it says 'my keys' then I automatically take 35 off our match percentage.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up on my stories.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't keep secrets, ask me whatever and pow, you've got an answer
You should message me if
You're like bored, or whatever.
More