Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 University, MS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty simple person with a great sense of humor and find it easy to see beauty or humor in almost anything. I have a passion for the arts, animals, human welfare/rights, knowledge, and a good conversation over a great cup of coffee.

I graduated with a B.S. in Biology with a minor in chemistry and M.S. in Biology from The University of North Texas and now pursuing a Ph.D. in Pharmaceutical Sciences at Ole Miss in hopes of a career in biomedical research. I would consider myself somewhat of a late-bloomer, but have very few regrets up to this point in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, school, school...research, research....Trying to find veggies and an organic store in Oxford!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing in almost any situation. Although, I'm quick to laugh I do find my self swimming in my own thoughts regularly. Therefore, I can come off quite shy, but the silence is easily broken.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have time for recreational reading, but I enjoy non-fiction mixed with a healthy dose of fantasy or hopeless romanticism. I am a vegetarian (I've recently started eating seafood!) so I enjoy the hunt for the next best veggie restaurant. Cosmic Cafe and Spiral Diner (in Dallas) are my favs! I really enjoy thai, chinese, sushi, vegan, most things fresh with the occasional fried food feast!

Movies: I'm not a big stressful movie buff. I enjoy movies that take me somewhere I haven't been without scaring the shit out of me. To name a few: Contact, The Goonies, Lord of the Rings, The wedding singer, cool runnings, I really enjoy documentaries, foreign films, indy films, supporting local indy film businesses.

Music is one of my passions so I have a hard time disliking any genre, but I really enjoy: anything chill, r&b, musicals, classical, and electronic. More specifically: sigur ros, iron and wine, beck, bjork, kem, sade, foo fighters, dixie chicks, tracy chapman, blue october, enya, jeff buckley, journey, the shins, portishead, seryn etc. Is that diverse enough for ya?! Ha. I am also an avid listener/viewer of NPR and local pubic stations.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Helping people
My phone
Great diverse food
Long walks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Ways I can alter my path slightly now and how that may change my future dramatically.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably doing something to unwind. Going out or staying in. I really enjoy my down time and I make sure to take advantage of it. I also enjoy live music and trying out new restaurants.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting to you!