Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Seattle, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I desire a woman who:
Is young at heart, and wise beyond her years.
Knows smart is sexy, and has fun being silly.
Treats her body as a temple, if some days she doesn’t worship.
Knows what she wants, and is not afraid to try new things.
Is generous, but economical.
Can rock stilettos or hiking boots.
Is a lady who appreciates a gentleman, and can drink, curse, and bullshit with the best of them.
Is trusting and compassionate and doesn’t take shit from anyone.
Understands it takes strength to admit your weaknesses.
Seeks her soul mate, and doesn’t settle.
Wants to roll the dice, ‘cause she knows she has good odds.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving for a condo, staying in shape, traveling, bringing it all home, living forever young.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, making snide remarks, cooking, kissing, sarcasm, making you smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sapphire blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Machiavelli's The Prince, The Death and Life of Great American Cities, The Decline and Fall of the Roman Empire, The Secret History (Anecdota), Beowulf, Demian (Herman Hesse), Dostoyevsky, How to Win Friends and Influence People, Through the Looking Glass, Essays in Zen Buddhism (Suzuki).

Shows - South Park, Archer, Colbert Report, reruns, college football, cooking and travel shows.

Movies - Vertigo, Fargo, Black Swan, Donnie Darko, Brazil, Spinal Tap, Top Secret, Monty Python, Spaceballs.

Music - Anything with soul, with a beat, or a hook. Western swing, free bop, 60's soul, jazz fusion, New Orleans funk, house, EDM, Romanian club hits. Artists I have listened to and enjoyed recently include Inna, Kaskade, Eazy E, The Meters, Lana Del Rey, Goldfrapp, Steely Dan, Kamelia, Caro Emerald, Fats Domino, Frank Zappa, Medina, Daft Punk, Prince, Tom Boxer/Antonia, Calvin Harris, Amy Winehouse.

Food - Mediterranean, Italian, sushi, Thai, Mexican, seafood, Cajun, Creole, home cooking, comfort food, organic, local wine and beer. Anchovies, capers, sheep's milk cheese, scallions, clams, prosciutto, cayenne, kale, thyme, eggs.

Art - Art Deco, Art Nouveau, Klimt, Pop Art, Byzantine mosaics, M.C. Escher.

Most Interesting People - Theodora Empress of Rome, Pope Francis, Jan Zelezny, Jane Jacobs, Charlie Parker.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving to Europe. How I need to invent something and become independently wealthy. What it would be like if I just woke up one day in the 6th century.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night I'm at the discotheque with all the cool kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have long hair and sideburns, play in a band, and participate in miscellaneous nefarious deeds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You will join me for happy hour, a hike, a stroll around town, swing dancing, window shopping, bar hopping, wine tasting, daydreaming, people watching, or stand-up comedy practice.