Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

themikes

40 M Dover, DE

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Recently moved to Delaware to begin a new career. Lived in PA my whole life, so I needed a change. Been kind of feeling empty the last year so the move has been much anticipated.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently just relocated to Dover to begin a new career. SO am currently dealing with with two of life's biggest stressors (moving and begining a new job) Three if u count ending a relationship.
I’m really good at
I am really only good at three things, bartending, making love, and my job. Inquire about me and I will let u know the line of work im in. Its nothing weird or freaky, but i am licensed so i need to be cautious.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair. I gel it and am given compliments quite frequently. My broad shoulders are a close second.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not really into reading, but when I do it typically involves the line of work Im in (psychology related). I am an avid Quentin Tarantino fan so any movie along those lines interests me. I am in my mid thirties, so I tend to enjoy the type of music from the 90s (i.e., grunge). Finally, food, Im a bachelor so any home cooked meal would suffice, but it i had to pick my favorite it would be italian. BASEBALL. GO YANKS
The six things I could never do without
women, sports, Internet, gel, TV, and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finally making a lot of money and enjoying my time with someone who appreciates me.
On a typical Friday night I am
On the Internet or drinking with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have commitment issues. Which is why Im 38 and still single.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If are in the Dover area and will accept me for who i am.