Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

themissinglink66

22 M Pueblo, CO

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi my name is Thomas i love to play sports and i go fishing every chance i get. iam pritty shy but i can be very out going when you get to know me and i get to know you. if you want to know more just ask i will aswer about any question :] oh ya and if you havent knoticed i am probubly the worst speller in the world snd this is an old photo i jave change alot and dont realy know how to change it so if you want to see a better one just message me and i will send you one
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working at king suppers and looking g at going to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile if that would count
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
most people notice about me is that always have a smile no matter what is going on
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorit book is the kings bastard iam in the middle of reading it my favorite movie is the bucket list my favorite show is duck dynasty and my favorite kinda music is country and well just about anything and food wise i dont really have one
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the six things i could never do without is family, freinds, fishig,outdoors, music, and tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend a lot of time thinking about what to do when i finaly find someone to spend my life with and what i want to do with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a typical friday night iam working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask i dont really have anything to hide
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you are interested in getting to know me or have any questions or just want someone to talk to.