Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

themissngframe

31 Hackensack, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my is Carlos and I am an ex-army soldier. I have two daughters but am currently divorced. I am honest and sincere. I don't play games and I aim to please. So that means I take care of the lady I am with. I am very straight forward. I like movies, I am a big car lover, sill play video games every now and then. I am studying to be a mechanic and working at on Acura dealership.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to Lincoln tech in Mahwah for auto mechanics. I am now working at an Acura dealership. I am an entry level tech. So yeah, I am always driving and working on cars. I swear I was born for this. The bad news is I am booked solid Tuesday thought Thursday with work and school. But school is over in a year. So that is a relief.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being selfless, honest, and trying to enjoy myself. I like to explore new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being straight forward and my kindness toward others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
DC movies (such as all of the Christopher Noland Batman movies) and many of the Marvel movies (not all were created equally), matrix 1, 2, and 3, some anime, a lot of the action movies, but mostly anything that catches my eye. I do enjoy a good drama movie. Just don't have a favorite right now. Thought I really liked silver linings playbook, the outsiders, Dan in Real Life just to name a few off the top of my head. I am a bit of a nerd and like to nerd out every now and then.
Love Dr. Who and House M.D. However not really big on watching TV so prefer to watch movies.
Music wise I listen to rock, rap, reggaeton, R and B, dubstep, and anything that catches my ear. The Killers, Breaking Benjamin, Drake, T-pain, Wisin y Yandel, Don Omar, Justin Timberlake, Trey Songz, Skrillex, and Nero.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters: Catherine and Madeline
My immediate family
Cars
Music
video games
The gym
Movies
Love
Coffee!!!!!!!!
(yeah, I know it's more then six but they are all equally important to me and not in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going in life and how to get there. Always thinking about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am mostly a home body, however, on occasion I hit up a club or a bar with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am sometimes a little insecure. That's why I try hard to better myself and my future.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are into crazy Colombians that are passionate lovers.