Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theneen

27 Berkeley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm spiritual and I look for the beauty in everyone. I love nature (the stars, the ocean, etc) and all forms of life - even spiders! I also love sunny *and* rainy days.

Someday, I'd love to travel the world. I have a long list of places I'd really like to visit. Some of those places include Europe (Italy, France, Spain, Germany), Japan, and South Korea.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Senior Software Engineer for a company in SF. In my free time I like to meditate, write novels, meditate, watch TV, meditate, and listen to music. Did I mention I like to meditate?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I bleed positivity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - My favorite book is The Alchemist by Paul Coelho. Some of my other favorites include Wheel of Time, Harry Potter, Mistborn, and Ender's Game.

Animated Series - Avatar: The Last Airbender, Naruto, Legend of Korra, Gurren Lagann, Futurama, Family Guy

TV (in no particular order) - Star Trek: TNG, Breaking Bad, Sherlock, Dr. Who

Movies - Big Hero 6, The Imitation Game, Wolf of Wall Street, Inception, The Matrix, The Departed, The Avengers, Patch Adams, Hook, Robin Hood: Men In Tights, Catch Me If You Can

Music - My favorite band is Coheed and Cambria, but I can honestly say I enjoy listening to almost anything. Walk the Moon, L'arc~en~Ciel, and Queen are some of my other favorites.

Food: I love Sushi, Ramen (the real stuff, not the instant kind), a large variety of beers, red wine, and food. I like ALL the food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, friends, nature, music, books, and art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways I can make other people smile
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tried to drink glue when I was 5, and I know when the narwhal bacons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're affectionate
- You enjoy meditating or you want to learn how
- You think we'll get along
- You'd love to make an awesome new friend
- You just feel like it.