Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thenewRenaissan

40 M Cranston, RI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little bit about who I am. I am a creative, imaginative (at least I like to think that there is a difference), friendly, good listener, sensual, fun loving, and picky individual. Love the Red Sox, though most of my friends are Yankee fans. Guess I can get along with just about anyone then. Dabble in computer programing, but work as a quality control inspector for a company that makes train horns. My hobbies are composing music, and making rated G to PG-13 equivalent independent movies. I love to support my friends in the performing arts, and love to catch a show and see the bands live. I do miss being in front of an audience, but have changed my priorities.

Thank you for reading, and I look forward to getting to know you.

Ray
What I’m doing with my life
Quality Control Inspector for a shop in CT. Not a fan of the commute; but it is a job, with good people, and I enjoy doing it.
I’m really good at
giving massage, playing music on one of my instruments, and using my imagination.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Great Expectations, Les Misérables, Harry Potter Series, All the Stars Came Out That Night, The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon

Movies: Star Wars Saga, Love Actually, Batman Begins & Dark Knight, Definitely Maybe, The Godfather Trilogy, Field of Dreams, Unbreakable, Exotica, Fantasia, Dan in Real Life, Matrix, and way too many more to mention.

Music: Billy Joel, Modest P. Mussorgsky, Aerosmith, Wagner, Debussy, John Williams, Liszt, Bizet, Kelly Clarkson (Yup, I said it), David Bowie, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Lisa Lobe (Yup, I said that too), Shannon Corey (You will know that name soon enough), Averill Levine, Blues Traveler, I can go on all night. Though sorry, no Country.

Food: Italian, BBQ, Chinese, Mexican, Ice Cream, Sweets!!!!! Not a fan of Seafood, or Eggs.
The six things I could never do without
1 Family
2 Friends
3 Food
4 Music
5 Movies
6 Great place to take a walk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my place in the world, and what the future will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with friends, seeing a movie, home writing, going out to dinner, going to a party…it just depends on what the day brings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dislike tattoos. Everyone has a there own opinions, and I will not change yours, so please do not try to change mine. I just don't like them. I do not hold anything against people with them. It is just a visual thing to me. I get distracted, and start to stair. It is rude of me, and I need to work on it. Also, I do not like texting...at all.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you are interested in meeting a decent guy.