Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thenewguyisin

28 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello
Nice of you to stop by.

A little about myself...
I am laid back, funny, and love being outdoors (whether it playing Vball, handball in the Park Or going camping, fishing, riding bikes)
I can be serious when the time calls for it, but most of the time i just like to have a smile on my face.
Family and Friends are really important to me. Even tho I don't really celebrate holidays with family, i always try to do it with friends.

When weather is ugly i like to stay in and watch some movies or catch up on some Tv shows. During the days when sun is shining you can find me outside playing some kind of sport.

I am a foodie, but i can be a picky eater sometimes. I am willing to try anything once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the progress of getting my Degree in Human resources at Brooklyn College. I was in the ARMY right after high school. Now i am getting my degree and still working around class schedule. I work at a hotel in Chinatown (Manhattan).

All this while making time for friends and having some kind of social life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, Listening
making a mess in the kitchen
sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red/brown hair and i am Caucasian
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: that can be a very long list. I like horror, comedy,action, animation, sci fi.

Music: i like to listen to all the new music that comes on the radio, but my heart is with Rock -N- Roll. Mostly alternative,punk,indie,etc.

Food: i like pizza, pasta, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, viet, halal, my own cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
My car with a full tank
Food and water
Internet
my Iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When and Where am i going to travel to on my next trip.

Why would anyone want to sell seashell by the seashore and who would buy them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are always random for me.
I could be
sleeping
hanging out with friends
Out eating somewhere in the city or queens
Playing games
or
taking you out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if you are reading this you are hoping that i share something private with you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are bored and find yourself on OKC trying to get tried so you can fall asleep.
Or
you want to chat and find a sidekick to go on adventures with.