Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thenicebob

38 Paris, France Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every moment.
Discovering new places.
I like to have the duality (Working hard / Enjoying having rest)
Biking in nature.
Working in IT
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything surrounding new technologies, i am a geek loving new techs. I am like a child discovering new toys.
I am kindly and friendly.
I like to please people surrounding me.
I am very good in leveraging moods :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Open brain mode
Frankly speaking
Kindness
Geek side
Shyness with people i don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not really a book reader, the last books i had between my hands were : "Le routard" and professionnal book concerning IT :) I read much more articles over internet.

I like all kind of foods.
In order (1-French, 2-Italaian/japanise, 3-Moroccan, 4-Chineese 5-......)
I prefer a good real table in a nice restaurant having fresh and tasty products than an industrial fast food. Yes it always cost more but i don't care because having a pleasure moment is priceless for me.
I am not fearing discovering new tastes, colors and sesations.

Science fiction, action , comedy, drama ..... I love all kind of movies appart from HORROR that i really hates.

Music.... Well, this world diversity is so tremendous that listing all is not doable...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My familly: Parents, brothers
My computer & android smart phone :)
Internet
Feeling love arround me
Having a real goal and target to drive my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Could be anything .... What's important for me is to not be bored.
My brain can't be in empty mode.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dining in a good restaurant,
Watching a good movie,
Being immerged with people i like whatever the context,
Avoid over populated places
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel you share some commun points with me.
You'de like to discover me in live by yourself

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!