Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thenoble_1

23 M South Bend, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suck at talking about myself, but I'll try to give you the rundown.

My name is Ben. I'm in my last semester of college here in Fort Wayne. I don't know where my life is going to take me afterwards, but I do know I'm just on here to make some new friends and find some people to hang out with. I guess I wouldn't be opposed to a friendship turning into "something more than that" or whatever, but I'm not going to force the issue.

I'm typically down for anything -- from staying in and playing cards or chatting to going on runs or working out to going out to clubs or bars and drinking too much -- and anything in between! Except for Sci-Fi cons. Not my thing. At all.

I'm not looking for anything long-term at this point, but if you want to hang out and do something -- anything -- shoot me a message and lets go for it!

One last thing -- I feel like my profile makes it seem as though sex is a top priority in my life. While I am dtf, that is NOT the reason I joined this site. If you're not looking for a fuck buddy, that's perfectly understandable, and I certainly won't try to turn you into one. Just don't get the wrong impression based on some of my answers.

Also, I take really shitty pictures. I promise I don't look as stupid in real life as I do in my pics on here!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working until I can get enough money to move out of Indiana and never come back
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty good writer. I've received positive feedback from professors and classmates alike. I'm also good at sports -- not playing them, but cheering at sporting events and having a knowledge of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on where we are at the time...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Star Wars, The Lion King, The Marx Brothers series, V for Vendetta, Fight Club. I am especially a fan of comedies and action movies.
TV: Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Family Guy, American Dad, The Simpsons, Bob's Burgers, Modern Family, Parks and Rec, and MICHIGAN FOOTBALL!!
I like all music except classical, screamo, and most rap.
My favorite foods include chips and salsa, chocolate, and hot peppers. I love Mexican, Italian, some Asian, and anything spicy!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Michigan football
Roller Coasters
human interaction
chips and really, really good salsa
Sports in general. I love college football, March Madness, and hockey.
My fellow student section members who cheer alongside me at basketball games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing. I live spontaneously. I don't worry about the future. I probably should, but I'll worry about it when the time comes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no "typical" Friday night, though I spend more Friday's in my room than I care to admit. Care to change that?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like beer. There, I said it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you wanna make an awesome new friend! Well maybe awesome is a stretch...but if you need someone to go do something with, why not? Go for it!