Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theoath

43 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see, I'm easy going, laid-back, and easy to get along with. Honest and caring, if you cannot be honest just stop reading now n move along please. I'm not here to play games or find a quick booty call. Like to get outdoors if something fun is going on. Cooking/ cooking out(love my grill). Don't really go out to the bars anymore, just kinda grew out of it i guess but i don't mind shooting the occasional game of pool or darts. Starting to bring my kids to more concerts as they are reaching that age and want go but you are invited as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Started doing on the road work. Though it is not "always on the road" and spend way more time in our local shop then traveling. It gets old fast but the pay-off is well worth it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building / maintaining my own pc or helping others out with theirs. Working on my own vehicles. Anything hands on really. I guess you can say I'm a do-it-yourself-er. I hate paying people to do things for me, I'd rather learn to do it myself. If it needs to be done and i do not know how to, i will research it then make a judgement on if i can(but who am i kidding, I'll do it anyways)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always get compliments on my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fairytale and the Necroscope series for books.
Gladiator, Lords of Dogtown, any of the Scary Movies( they r all funny as hell), Saving Private Ryan, Jumpers
I like most types of music such as T.O.N.(if you listen to it you will know the abbreviation), Deftones, Chevelle, S.O.A.D., Tool, Slayer, Sepultura, and much more but not really into country but i can tolerate it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Internet(not for the social sites but for REAL news)
A job
Music
A vehicle
TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where in life i would be had i made that "other" decision. That does not include anything to do with my children. I wouldn't give them up for the world. Some say thinking about past decisions is unhealthy but my thoughts are if you do not think about past decisions and understand what you would have changed, are you making the right decision now?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a decent movie or down stairs enjoying a fire and having a beer. I just do not do much anymore unless my children are here and they want to do something. But im looking to change that as well. If it is summer time maybe a festival or Summerfest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I give Starbucks WAAAAAAAY too much of my money.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you are interested and we have more to talk about or would like to know more please ask.