Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theobedientfox

38 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Welsh (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty much down to earth and say it like it is, without being offensive. I am in constant contact with so many different nationalities , cultures and a diverse range of people . I adapt well. I have many hobbies and interests and tend to turn my hand to most things well.

As we all know, there is too much to tell about yourself/myself here .

I am good fun, positive, humble and easy going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Concentrating on my work,in my spare time persuing as many of my interests as i realistically can at once.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Presenting and conducting myself in a social environment. Fitting in to situations with ease.Making people feel comfortable quickly. My work, Photography. Painting/ drawing. Most sports, mainly soccer, a good cook ,but i`m no expert................Hopefully you can be the judge !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading- Non Fiction ,History, sport, crime. Movies- Action,Comedy, horror, documentary,war Food- i love most types of food .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art supplies, camera, good food, fishing/sports , imagination .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything relevant and productive. The rest of the time as little as possible ! my mind is artistic and i can usually find something inspiring in even the most simple things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socialising, entertaining, being quiet at home, fishing,competing, working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Das ist verbotten !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to ! I`m a friendly guy and i`d be pleased to hear from you .

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!